Graphic Design

Contact information is listed below. Select the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Crabtree, Doug; Graphic Design Instructor (509) 533-3717 19-223 Doug.Crabtree@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Heidle, Carl; Graphic and Interior Design Instructor (509) 533-4181 19-216A Carl.Heidle@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Kaminski, Richard; Graphic Design Instructor (509) 533-4181 19-216A Richard.Kaminski2@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Lonchar, Mickey; Graphic Design Instructor (509) 533-3715 19-227 Mickey.Lonchar@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Roys, June; Graphic Design Instructor (509) 533-3425 19-221 June.Roys@sfcc.spokane.edu
Faculty Website Stemkoski, Ryan; Graphic Design Instructor (509) 533-3425 19-202 Ryan.Stemkoski@sfcc.spokane.edu
Graphic and Web Design Stiles, Greg (Gregory); Graphic Design Instructor (509) 533-3708 19-229 Greg.Stiles@sfcc.spokane.edu
Faculty Website Wimmer, Alicia; Instructor, Graphic Design (509) 533-4181 19-216A Alicia.Wimmer@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory

© 1996-2015 Spokane Falls Community College All rights reserved