Counseling

Contact information is listed below. Select the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the office information phone number.

Counseling

Office Information - (509) 533-3525
Faculty/Staff Office Email
Bush, Kenzie; Counseling Intern 030-0246 Kenzie.Bush@sfcc.spokane.edu
Foster, Danielle; Counseling Intern 030-0246 Danielle.Foster@sfcc.spokane.edu
Havko, Cindy; Counselor 030-0230 Cindy.Havko@sfcc.spokane.edu
Mackleit, Christine; Counselor 030-0229 Christine.Mackleit@sfcc.spokane.edu
Pemberton, Loren; Counselor 030-0227 Loren.Pemberton@sfcc.spokane.edu
Shelton, Shawna; Counselor 030-0228 Shawna.Shelton@sfcc.spokane.edu
Stoltey, Kris; Counselor 030-0232 Kris.Stoltey@sfcc.spokane.edu
Vigil, Cynthia; Counselor (Department Chair) 030-0231 Cynthia.Vigil@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory

Disability Support Services

Office Information - (509) 533-4166
Faculty/Staff Office Email
Birkett, Sheryl; Program Support Supervisor H.I. 017-0201 Sheryl.Birkett@sfcc.spokane.edu
De Leon, Sonya; Program Assistant 017-0201 Sonya.Deleon@sfcc.spokane.edu
Hegney, Shaun; Program Specialist 2 017-201B Shaun.Hegney@sfcc.spokane.edu
Merritt, Angela; Manager 017-0202 Angela.Merritt@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory

Mosaic (Multicultural Center)

Office Information - (509) 533-4331
Faculty/Staff Office Email
Powered by Active Directory

Dual Enrollment - Running Start and College in the High School

Office Information - (509) 533-3435
Faculty/Staff Office Email
Hahto, Barb; Counselor 017-0150 Barb.Hahto@sfcc.spokane.edu
Loh-Taylor, Junnie; Program Specialist 2 017-0150 Junnie.Loh-taylor@sfcc.spokane.edu
Opgrand, Barbara; Program Specialist 017-0150B Barbara.Opgrand@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory