SFCC

Contact Us

Questions?

  • Send us an email.
  • Call (509) 533-3500
    Toll-free (888) 509-7944
  • Our mailing address is:
      Spokane Falls Community College
      3410 W. Fort George Wright Dr.
      Spokane, WA 99224-5288

Request Program Information

Complete an Online Request for Information about CCS programs of study, Running Start, Tech Prep and many other programs.

Staff Directories

Other Directory Resources

Distance Learning/Canvas Helpdesk

Login Problems With SID/PIN

Ordering official transcripts, 1098-T information, Registration, etc.

Login Problems With Network Accounts

Problems Using Computers

ALL OTHER TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE, please contact the appropriate Help Desk:

Student Help Desk

Staff & Faculty Help Desk

Our college president is Janet Gullickson. We are part of an educational district known as Community Colleges of Spokane, District 17. We are governed by a Board of Trustees. For district contact information, please visit the CCS website. Visit the Administration and Academic Employees website for credentials.

College Mailing Address
Spokane Falls Community College
[Use the directory below to insert the appropriate Mail Stop]
3410 W. Fort George Wright Dr.
Spokane, WA 99224-5288

President, SFCC

Janet Gullickson
MS 3010 / Building 30, Room 220
(509) 533-3535
Janet.Gullickson@sfcc.spokane.edu

Vice President of Learning

Jim Minkler
MS 3010/ Bldg. 30, Room 224
(509) 533-3538
Jim.Minkler@sfcc.spokane.edu

Deans of Instruction

Computing, Math and Science, Accounting, Economics, Social Sciences, & Human Services
Jim Brady
MS 3180 / Bldg. 18, Room 110-B
(509) 533-3680
Jim.Brady@sfcc.spokane.edu
Humanities, Academic International Initiatives, Business, Professional Studies, & Workforce Education
Glen Cosby
MS 3240 / Bldg. 24, Room 108E
(509) 533-3681
Glen.Cosby@sfcc.spokane.edu
Physical Education
Ken Burrus
2000 North Green Street / MS 2050
(509) 533-7220 or (509) 533-3630
Ken.Burrus@ccs.spokane.edu
Visual and Performing Arts
Bonnie Brunt
MS 3150 / Bldg. 15, Room 105
(509) 533-3339
Bonnie.Brunt@sfcc.spokane.edu

Assistant Deans

Social Science, Accounting, Economics, Human Services
Joseph Jozwiak
MS 3240/Bldg. 24, Room 108E
(509) 533-3694
Joseph.Jozwiak@sfcc.spokane.edu
Humanities, Business, Professional Studies & Workforce Education
Lora Senf
MS 3190/Bldg. 19, Room 103B
(509) 533-3429
Lora.Senf@sfcc.spokane.edu

Vice President of Student Services

Darren Pitcher
MS 3010 / Bldg. 30, Room 223
(509) 533-3514
Darren.Pitcher@sfcc.spokane.edu

Associate Deans

Enrollment Services
Steve Bays
MS 3011 / Bldg. 17, Room 147
(509) 533-3570
Steve.Bays@sfcc.spokane.edu
Student Development
Chrissy Davis
MS 3175 / Bldg. 30, Room 244
(509) 533-3743
Chrissy.Davis@sfcc.spokane.edu
Student Transitions
Jennifer Alt
MS 3174 / Bldg. 17, Room 140-B
(509) 533-3723
Jennifer.Alt@sfcc.spokane.edu

Directors

Financial Aid
Marjorie Davis
MS 3172 / Bldg. 17, Room 218
(509) 533-4152
Marjorie.Davis@sfcc.spokane.edu
  • Contact one of the department representatives listed below.
  • Faculty Directories can be found by clicking on the department titles below.
  • Or view our SFCC Employee Searchable Directory
College Mailing Address:
Spokane Falls Community College
(Use the directory below and insert the appropriate Mail Stop)
3410 W. Fort George Wright Dr.
Spokane, WA 99224-5288
Department Contact Phone Mail Stop email
Accounting, Economics and Business Jackie Franklin  (509) 533-3696  3240  AccountingEconomics@spokanefalls.edu 
Allied Health Sciences Bernard Hewey  (509) 533-3733  3190  AlliedHealthSciences@spokanefalls.edu 
Applied Visual Arts Tanja Huffman  (509) 533-7332  3110  AppliedVisualArts@spokanefalls.edu 
Audio Engineering Steve Gamberoni  (509) 533-3212  3150  AudioTechnology@spokanefalls.edu 
Business Technology Linda Roth  (509) 533-3693   3180  BusinessTechnology@spokanefalls.edu 
Communication Arts and Modern Languages Steve Reames  (509) 533-3611  3050  info@spokanefalls.edu 
Computer Science Max Josquin  (509) 533-3796  3180  ComputerScience@spokanefalls.edu 
English Connie Scott  (509) 533-3670  3050  English@spokanefalls.edu 
Fine Arts Carolyn Stephens  (509) 533-3242  3060  FineArts@spokanefalls.edu 
Health/Fitness Technician Travis Warner  (509) 533-4105   3070  info@spokanefalls.edu 
Human Services (Education, Social Services) Paula Swan  (509) 533-3809  3190  HumanServices@spokanefalls.edu 
Information Systems Max Josquin  (509) 533-3796  3180  InformationSystems@spokanefalls.edu 
Library & Information Services Program Paula Swan  (509) 533-3809  3020  LibraryTechnician@spokanefalls.edu 
Life Sciences Gary Blevins  (509) 533-3661  3180  LifeSciences@spokanefalls.edu 
Management Brent Booth  (509) 533-3699  3240  Management@spokanefalls.edu 
Mathematics Beverly Vredevelt  (509) 533-3247  3180  Mathematics@spokanefalls.edu 
Modern Languages Steve Reames  (509) 533-3611  3050  ModernLanguages@spokanefalls.edu 
Music and Recording Arts Gerald Krumbholz  (509) 533-3991  3150  Music@spokanefalls.edu 
Philosophy Scott Kramer  (509) 533-3579  3240  ScottKr@spokanefalls.edu 
Physical Education Bruce Johnson  (509) 533-3647  3070  PhysicalEducation@spokanefalls.edu 
Physical Sciences Adriana Bishop  (509) 533-3659  3180  PhysicalScience@spokanefalls.edu 
Social Science Vance Youmans  (509) 533-3577  3140  SocialSciences@spokanefalls.edu 

Spokane Falls Community College is an institution within the Community Colleges of Spokane (Washington State Community College District 17). All our Human Resources functions are handled by the district offices located at:

501 North Riverpoint Blvd.
MS 1004
Spokane, WA 99201

(509) 434-5040
email: hro@ccs.spokane.edu

Visit the CCS Employment Web Site for current position offerings and online application forms.

Continuing Education Classes

Interested in teaching a non-credit class for Spokane Falls Community College? Propose a continuing education course!

Teach Washington

TeachWashington is a web site developed to provide a user-friendly gateway to knowledge about teacher certification in the state of Washington.

Student Employment

Students looking for work should consult the specialists at the Career/Student Employment Center. Call (509) 533-4411, Bldg. 17, Room 226.

Community Colleges of Spokane is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, or disability.