Veterans Services

Building/Room Name Phone Email Training
16-157, floor 1 Anita Strokes 533-3624 Anita.Stokes@sfcc.spokane.edu Yes
16-117, floor 1 Brook Strang 533-3622 Brook.Strang@sfcc.spokane.edu Yes
30-229, floor 2 Cindy Havko 533-3202 Cindy.Havko@sfcc.spokane.edu Yes
17-201, floor 2 Marti Breneman 533-3544 Marti.Breneman@sfcc.spokane.edu Yes
30-223, floor 2 Laura Lee 533-3514 Laura.Lee@sfcc.spokane.edu Yes
24-241, floor 2 Larry Massey 533-3518 Larry.Massey@sfcc.spokane.edu Yes
11-108, floor 1 Greg Roth 533-3725 Greg.Roth@sfcc.spokane.edu Yes
24-338, floor 3 Alexis Nelson 533-3588 Alexis.Nelson@sfcc.spokane.edu Yes
27-358, floor 3 Sunny Anderson 279-6094 Sunny.Anderson@sfcc.spokane.edu Yes
28-113, floor 1 Thayne Lacy 533-4134 Thayne.Lacy@sfcc.spokane.edu Yes