SFCC

Photography


Welcome to the SFCC Photography Program web site!

See student work or visit one of our blogs:

Virtual Tour

Photography


Virtual Tour

Digital Media


Virtual Tour

News and Events


Movie Reel

View the Photography Program promotional video. (High-speed Internet Recommended)


All course offerings are subject to change. The college cannot guarantee class offerings, designated times or specific instructors - as funding levels and student interest may affect whether or not an offering is available.

Click on the course title to view course description.

Class Credits

Contact information is listed below. Select the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
Photography 112 Boccaccio, Anthony; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3726 11-108 Anthony.Boccaccio@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Dietz, RL; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3726 11-108 RL.Dietz@sfcc.spokane.edu
Photography Gardner, Ira; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3728 11-112 Ira.Gardner@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Mulvany, Colin; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3726 11-108 Colin.Mulvany@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Rackham, Melissa; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3726 11-108 Melissa.Rackham@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Roth, Greg; Faculty (509) 533-3463 24-341 Greg.Roth@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Sohner, Erik; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3832 11-108 Erik.Sohner@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory

Contact information is listed below. Select the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

If you have any questions regarding the Photography program, please contact one of the following instructors:

Department Phone: (509) 533-3725