Management Department

Faculty and Staff

Contact information is listed below. Select the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
Intro to Business Barker, Charlene; Instructor (509) 533-3146 024-0218 Charlene.Barker@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Barker, Melissa; Instructor (509) 467-9435   Melissa.Barker@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Booth, Brent; Instructor (509) 533-3699 18-112G Brent.Booth@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Commers, Ken; Instructor (509) 533-3692 024-0101A/0214 Ken.Commers@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Holcomb, Bill; Instructor (509) 533-3165 024-0215 Bill.Holcomb@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Kennedy, Nancy; GB, FM Instructor (509) 533-3882 024-0215 Nancy.Kennedy@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Mitchell, Skylor (509) 533-3703 024-0101 Skylor.Mitchell@sfcc.spokane.edu
Business Math Lab Monk, Dave; Instructor (509) 533-3895 024-0101B Dave.Monk@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Thompson, Norm; Instructor (509) 533-3691 024-0220 Norm.Thompson@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory