Library and Information Services

Program Advisory Committee

Committee Members

Library Technician

Frank W. Powers, Ph.D.
Dean; Business, Professional Studies and Workforce Education

Mary Ann Goodwin
Dean of Library and Distance Learning Services

Paula Swan
Instructor and Librarian

Jan Wingenroth
Librarian and Department Chair

Sue Anderson
Acquisitions & Electronic Resources Librarian, Eastern Washington University

James Murray
Chair, Assistant Librarian, U.S. Courts Library

Pat Davis
Senior Circulation Clerk, Spokane Valley Library

Virgil A. Dedas
Coordinator of Technical Services, Whitworth University

Cate Symons
Paraprofessional Position, Post Falls Library, Post Falls, Idaho