myBigfoot

Faculty and Advisors

We have a friendly and knowledgeable staff. If you have questions, please contact: The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
Business Math - I-BEST DeHart, Cathy; Instructor (509) 533-4159 18-219C Cathy.DeHart@Spokanefalls.edu
  Ellingsworth, Meral (509) 533-3251 18-219 Meral.Ellingsworth@spokanefalls.edu
  Enevold, Jill; Instructor (509) 533-4169 18-112E Jill.Enevold@spokanefalls.edu
CAPPS (Computer Applications) Classes Keyboarding 101
Evenson, Donna; Instructor (509) 533-3736 18-219E Donna.Evenson@spokanefalls.edu
Beginning Computer Skills Business Math - I-BEST
Freeman, Stephanie; Instructor (509) 533-4144 18-112E Stephanie.Freeman@spokanefalls.edu
  Hogan, Lenaya (509) 533-3103 30-248 Lenaya.Hogan@spokanefalls.edu
  Hubbard, Jenny (509) 533-3251 18-219D Jenny.Hubbard@spokanefalls.edu
  Hutchins, Taryn; Instructor (509) 533-3704 18-112H Taryn.Hutchins@spokanefalls.edu
  Palmer, Natalie; Instructor (509) 533-3487 18-219A Natalie.Palmer@spokanefalls.edu
  Peasley, Lorri; Instructor (509) 533-3487 18-219 Lorri.Peasley@spokanefalls.edu
  Rainer, Derek; Instructor (509) 533-3487 18-219A Derek.Rainer@spokanefalls.edu
  Roth, Linda; Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-3693 18-112F Linda.Roth@spokanefalls.edu

Print Page