Applied Visual Arts Department

Faculty and Staff

Contact information is listed below. Select the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Blue-Blanton, Cynthia; Interior Design Instructor (509) 533-3731 016-0138A Cynthia.Blue-Blanton@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Casstevens, Margot; Instructor, Fine Arts and Interior Design (509) 533-3705 006-0105 Margot.Casstevens@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Crabtree, Doug; Graphic Design Instructor (509) 533-3717 019-218D Doug.Crabtree@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Duncan, Tom; Instructional Tech (Photography) (509) 533-3725 011-0115 Tom.Duncan@sfcc.spokane.edu
  French, Debbie; Interior Design Instructor (509) 533-3749 019-0112 Debbie.French@sfcc.spokane.edu
Photography Photography Gardner, Ira; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3728 011-0112 Ira.Gardner@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Gross, Ray; Instructor (509) 533-4181 019-0227 Ray.Gross@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Harvey, Marc; Instructional Tech (Photography) (509) 533-3725 011-0115 Marc.Harvey@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Heinzen, Richard; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3726 011-0108 Richard.Heinzen@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Huffman, Tanja; Interior Design Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-7332 016-0140A Tanja.Huffman@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Jenkins, Manda; Interior Design Instructor (509) 533-3749 019-0112 Manda.Jenkins@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Kaminski, Richard; Graphic Design Instructor (509) 533-4181 019-0216A Richard.Kaminski@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Kostelec, Bill; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3720 011-0112 Bill.Kostelec@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Kostelec, Kathy; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3720 011-0112 Kathy.Kostelec@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Mulvany, Colin; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3726 011-0108 Colin.Mulvany@sfcc.spokane.edu
Communicator Online English 101 Media Writing English 131: Introduction to Literature Nix, Jason; Journalism Instructor (509) 533-4185 019-0119 Jason.Nix@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Rackham, Melissa; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3726 011-0108 Melissa.Rackham@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Roche, Tony; Instructional Tech (Photography) (509) 533-3725 011-0115 Tony.Roche@sfcc.spokane.edu
Photography Page Photo Appreciation Roth, Greg; Instructor, Philosophy and Photography (509) 533-3579 024-0341 Greg.Roth@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Roys, June; Graphic Design Instructor (509) 533-3425 019-218A June.Roys@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Sherrill, Kendra; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3726 011-0108 Kendra.Sherrill@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Sohner, Erik; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3832 011-0108 Erik.Sohner@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Stemkoski, Ryan; Graphic Design Instructor (509) 533-4181 019-0202 Ryan.Stemkoski@sfcc.spokane.edu
Graphic and Web Design Stiles, Greg; Graphic Design Instructor (509) 533-3708 019-218B Greg.Stiles@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Whybrow, Robin; CBE Lab Tech (509) 533-4181 019-0216A Robin.Whybrow@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Wimmer, Alicia; Graphic and Interior Design Instructor (509) 533-4181 019-0216A Alicia.Wimmer@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory