Allied Health Sciences

Contact information is listed below. Select the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Aley, Lynn; Instructor (509) 279-6094 027-0358 Lynn.Aley@sfcc.spokane.edu
MMT and Goniometry Anderson, Sunny; Instructor (509) 279-6094 027-0350 Sunny.Anderson@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Anzalone, Leann; Instructor (509) 279-6094 027-0358 Leann.Anzalone@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Baslington, Trish (509) 533-4127 019-0103 Trish.Baslington@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Bibo, Julie; Instructor (509) 279-6242 027-0151D Julie.Bibo@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Burt, Tamara; Instructor (509) 279-6083 027-0350 Tamara.Burt@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Butterfield, Melissa; Instructional Tech II (509) 533-4326 019-0219E Melissa.Butterfield@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Cobbs, Cynthia; Office Assistant 3 (509) 279-6073 027-0356 Cynthia.Cobbs@sfcc.spokane.edu
PTA Courses Lab Videos Pediatric Videos Cole, Marie; Instructor (509) 279-6224 027-0351 Marie.Cole@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Compton, Renee; Instructor (509) 279-6245 027-0353 Renee.Compton@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Dearing, Ruthie (509) 533-3231 019-0108 Ruthie.Dearing@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Fryett, Echo; Instructor (509) 533-3523 027-0358 Echo.Fryett@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Gauper, Carol; Instructor (509) 279-6077 027-0358 Carol.Gauper@sfcc.spokane.edu
Hearing Instrument Specialist Hammers, Chantal; Instructor (509) 533-3258 019-0218C Chantal.Hammers@sfcc.spokane.edu
Orthotic-Prosthetic Technology Hewey, Bernard; Instructor (509) 533-3733 019-0104K Bernard.Hewey@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Johnson, John; Instructor (509) 533-3431 019-0218E John.Johnson@sfcc.spokane.edu
  King, Nadine; Instructional Technician -HIS (509) 533-4326 019-0219E Nadine.King@sfcc.spokane.edu
  McPhee, Dana; Instructor (509) 279-6094 027-0358 Dana.McPhee@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Miller, Margaret; Instructor (509) 279-6094 027-0358 Margaret.Miller@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Murphy, Kristi; Instructional Tech (509) 533-4326 019-0219 Kristi.Murphy@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Odren, Donelle; Instructor (509) 279-6249 027-0347 Donelle.Odren@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Strong, Tracy (509) 279-6728 027-0358 Tracy.Strong@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Wilson, Karen (509) 279-6242 027-0151C Karen.Wilson@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Wright, Carolyn; Staff (509) 279-6225 027-0355 Carolyn.Wright@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Wright, Clay; Instructor (Program Director) (509) 533-3732 019-0104J Clay.Wright@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Wu, Chaz (509) 533-3288 019-0106 Chaz.Wu@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory

PTA = Physical Therapist Assistant, HIS = Hearing Instrument Specialist, O&P = Orthotics & Prosthetics