myBigfoot
Faculty

Contact information is listed below. Select the e-mail link to send an e-mail. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Aley, Lynn; Instructor (509) 279-6094 27-358 Lynn.Aley@spokanefalls.edu
  Anderson, Sunny; Instructor (509) 279-6094 27-358 Sunny.Anderson@spokanefalls.edu
  Anzalone, Leann; Instructor (509) 279-6094 27-358 Leann.Anzalone@spokanefalls.edu
  Battan, Clark; Instructor (509) 279-6094 27-358 Clark.Battan@spokanefalls.edu
  Bibo, Julie; Instructor (509) 533-279-6242 27-151D Julie.Bibo@spokanefalls.edu
  Burt, Tamara; Instructor (509) 279-6083 27-350 Tamara.Burt@spokanefalls.edu
  Butterfield, Melissa; Instructional Tech II (509) 533-4326 19-219E Melissa.Butterfield@spokanefalls.edu
Lab Videos Neuroscience
Pediatric Videos PTA Courses
Cole, Marie; Instructor (509) 279-6224 27-351 Marie.Cole@spokanefalls.edu
  Compton, Renee; Instructor (509) 279-6245 27-353 Renee.Compton@spokanefalls.edu
  Fryett, Echo; Instructor (509) 533-3523 27-358 Echo.Fryett@spokanefalls.edu
Fieldwork Gauper, Carol; Instructor (509) 279-6077 27-350 Carol.Gauper@spokanefalls.edu
Hearing Instrument Specialist Hammers, Chantal; Instructor (509) 533-3258 19-218C Chantal.Hammers@spokanefalls.edu
Orthotics-Prosthetics Technician Program Hewey, Bernard; Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-3733 19-104K Bernard.Hewey@spokanefalls.edu
  Johnson III, John; Instructor (509) 533-3431 19-218E John.Johnson@spokanefalls.edu
  McPhee, Dana; Instructor (509) 279-6094 27-358 Dana.McPhee@spokanefalls.edu
  Miller, Margaret; Instructor (509) 279-6094 27-358 Margaret.Miller@spokanefalls.edu
  Nabors, Dorian (509) 279-6073 27-356 Dorian.Nabors@spokanefalls.edu
PTA Student Clinicals Odren, Donelle; Instructor (509) 279-6249 27-347 Donelle.Odren@spokanefalls.edu
  Strong, Tracy (509) 279-6728 27-358 Tracy.Strong@spokanefalls.edu
Transliteration I Throop, Judith; Instructor Interpreter Training Program (509) 533-3596 19-218A Judith.Throop@spokanefalls.edu
  Volkmann, Natasha; Instructor (509) 533-6094 27-358 Natasha.Volkmann@spokanefalls.edu
  Williams, Lori (509) 533-3531 30-247 Lori.Williams@spokanefalls.edu
  Wilson, Karen (509) 279-6242 27-151C Karen.Wilson@spokanefalls.edu
  Wright, Carolyn; Staff (509) 279-6225 27-355 Carolyn.Wright@spokanefalls.edu
  Wright, Clay; Instructor (509) 533-3732 19-104K Clay.Wright@spokanefalls.edu

PTA = Physical Therapist Assistant, HIS = Hearing Instrument Specialist, O&P = Orthotics & Prosthetics


Print Page