myBigfoot

Clubs

All students may participate and become members of any campus club. Associated Student (A.S.) Clubs reflect the diverse interests of SFCC Students. Instructionally Related Programs (I.R.P.) clubs are differentiated from A.S. clubs by incorporating ANY of the following three criteria into their Constitution and/or Statement of Purpose:

  • Competition
  • Performance
  • Serving a public relations function for SFCC and/or District 17.

Click on the club title for a description and recent photos. Or contact Student Funded Programs at (509) 553-4196 or the Director of Student Funded Programs at 533-4197 for more information.

Club Name Type Advisor Phone Email
Addiction Studies Club A.S. Carlene Dvoracek 533-3626 Carla.Dvoracek@spokanefalls.edu
Alliance Club A.S. Barbara Williamson 533-4507 Barbara.Williamson@spokanefalls.edu
Anime Club A.S. Yasuka Huff 533-3367 Yasuka.Huff@spokanefalls.edu
Applied Technology Club A.S. Kris Townsend 533-3246 Kris.Townsend@spokanefalls.edu
Armed Forces Veteran's Association A.S. Britni Weaver 533-3767 Britni.Weaver@spokanefalls.edu
Art Club A.S. Carl Richardson 533-3714 Carl.Richardson@spokanefalls.edu
Art Gallery I.R.P. Tom O'Day 533-3746 Tom.ODay@spokanefalls.edu
Associated Women Students A.S. Kellie Fischer 533-3199 Kellie.Fischer@spokanefalls.edu
Astronomy Club A.S. John Whitmer 533-3673 John.Whitmer@spokanefalls.edu
Beta Gamma Kappa I.R.P. TBD
Black Student Union A.S. Carl Richardson 533-3714 Carl.Richardson@spokanefalls.edu
Cheer Squad A.S. Carol Dyksterhuis 533-3636 carol.dyksterhuis@spokanefalls.edu
Chinese Language & Culture A.S. Gloria Guo 533-3701 Gloria.Guo@spokanefalls.edu
Choral Music I.R.P. Nathan Lansing 533-3721 Nathan.Lansing@spokanefalls.edu
Communicator I.R.P. Jason Nix 533-4185 Jason.Nix@spokanefalls.edu
Concert Band I.R.P. Kevin Woods 533-3757 Kevin.Woods@spokanefalls.edu
Creative Writing A.S. Erin Toungate 533-4186 Erin.Toungate@spokanefalls.edu
Dance Club A.S. Carol Dyksterhuis 533-3636 Carol.Dyksterhuis@spokanefalls.edu
Early Learning Center/Club A.S. Bobbi Woodral 533-3623 Bobbi.Woodral@spokanefalls.edu
Engineering Club I.R.P. Mark Gorski 533-3250 Mark.Gorski@spokanefalls.edu
Falls Christian Fellowship A.S. Stormy Kurtz 533-3171 Stormy.Kurtz@spokanefalls.edu
Far East Coast Club A.S. Gloria Guo 533-3701 Gloria.Guo@spokanefalls.edu
French Club A.S. Elodie Goodman 533-3892 Elodie.Goodman@spokanefalls.edu
Gamers Club A.S. Barb Hahto 533-3524 Barb.Hahto@spokanefalls.edu
Geology Club A.S. Jennifer Barson 533-3060 Jennifer.Barson@spokanefalls.edu
Get Lit! A.S. Ryan Simmons 533-3614 Ryan.Simmons@spokanefalls.edu
Graphic Design Club I.R.P. TBD
Health & Fitness Club A.S. Travis Warner 533-4105 Travis.Warner@spokanefalls.edu
Interior Design Club A.S. Cynthia Blue-Blanton 533-3731 Cynthia.Blue-Blanton@spokanefalls.edu
International Club A.S. TBD
Interpreter Training Program Club A.S. Melissa Pliant 533-3618 Melissa.Pilant@spokanefalls.edu
Japanese Club A.S. Yasuka Huff 533-3367 Yasuka.Huff@spokanefalls.edu
Jazz Presents A.S. Pam Meyer 533-3741 pam.meyer@sfcc.spokane.edu
Journalism A.S. Jason Nix 533-4185 Jason.Nix@spokanefalls.edu
LDSSA Club A.S. Cameron McCormick 533-3629 Cameron.McCormick@spokanefalls.edu
LUA Club A.S. Cynthia Vigil 533-3405 Cynthia.Vigil@spokanefalls.edu
Orchestra I.R.P. Shelley Rotz 533-3769 Shelly.Rotz@spokanefalls.edu
Photo Arts Club I.R.P. Ira Gardner
Erik Sohner
533-3728
533-3832
Ira.Gardner@spokanefalls.edu
Erik.Sohner@spokanefalls.edu
Physical Therapy Assistant Club I.R.P. Renee Compton 533-6245 Renee.Compton@spokanefalls.edu
Psychology Club A.S. TBD
Recreation Society I.R.P. Carol Dyksterhuis 533-3636 Carol.Dyksterhuis@spokanefalls.edu
Red Nations Club A.S. Pam Austin 533-3546 Pam.Austin@spokanefalls.edu
Revelers Club I.R.P. Bill Marlowe 533-3592 Bill.Marlowe@spokanefalls.edu
Secular Club A.S. Sara Edlin-Marlowe 533-3222 Sara.Edlin@spokanefalls.edu
Service-Learning Club A.S. Darlene Rickett 533-3308 Darlene.Rickett@spokanefalls.edu
SOTA Club A.S. Sunny Anderson 279-6094 Sunny.Anderson@spokanefalls.edu
Spanish Club A.S. Gabriel Valenzuela 533-3472 Gabriel.Valenzuela@spokanefalls.edu
Stage Band and Combo I.R.P. Kevin Woods 533-3757 Kevin.Woods@spokanefalls.edu
Wellness Club A.S. Sheri Staudinger 533-3816 Sheri.Staudinger@spokanefalls.edu
Wire Harp - Creative Arts Magazine I.R.P. Doug Crabtree
Laura Read
Connie Scott
533-3717
533-4173
533-3670
Doug.Crabtree@spokanefalls.edu
Laura.Read@spokanefalls.edu
Connie.Scott@spokanefalls.edu
Print Page