Counseling

Welcome to the SFCC Transfer Center Page!

Our goal is to provide you with the resources you need to make your transition to the next step in your future as smooth as possible.

The SFCC Transfer Center is located in Building 17 (SUB) room 127

Loren Pemberton, a Transfer/Academic Counselor, is located in the Center and appointments can be scheduled by calling 533 – 3503 or the Counseling office at 533 – 3525.

WSU Spokane: Becki Meehan
rebecca.meehan@wsu.edu
(509) 358-7630
WSU Pullman: Randi A. Roberts
Assistant Director of Admissions
randi_roberts@wsu.edu
WSU Tri-Cities: Gaby Corona
Admissions/Transfer Counselor
2710 Crimson Way Richland, WA 99354-1671
P: (509) 372-7250; F: (509) 372-7200
Direct: (509) 372-7221
tricities.wsu.edu/admission

School FA Code: 003800
(photo)
Stan Pichinevskiy
Admissions Advisor
304 Sutton Hall
Cheney, WA 99004-2455
Phone: (509) 359-4651 - Fax: (509) 359-6692
spichinevskiy@ewu.edu

School FA Code: 003775
Joan Sarles
Joan Sarles
Sarles@gonzaga.edu
(509) 313-6571

School FA Code: 003778
(photo)
CJ Perry
Whitworth University Transfer Counselor
cperry@whitworth.edu
(509) 777-4768
 
(photo)
Richard Miller
Academic Advisor
richardmiller@whitworth.edu
(509) 777-3222
 
School FA Code: 003804
Carlos Williams
Assistant Director - Transfer Review & Outreach
Office of Admissions, Box 355852
1410 NE Campus Parkway
Univ. of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195-5852
Phone: (206) 221-5416 - Fax: (206) 685-3655
admit.washington.edu

School FA Code: 003798
Melinda Gallagher
Melinda Gallagher
GallaghM@cwu.edu
(509) 963-1158

School FA Code: 003771
Meagan Daniels
Meagan Daniels
Coordinator,
Community College Relations
danielsm@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6495

School FA Code: 008155
WWU
Contact information coming soon...

School FA Code: 003802
LCSC
LC-CDA Campus:
Meghann Kolb

(208) 292-2685
mckolb@lcsc.edu
LCSC
LC-CDA Campus:
Justene Garner

(208) 664-7021
jmgarner@lcsc.edu
School FA Code: 001621
Cassie Thiessen (thiessen@uidaho.edu)
Univ. of Idaho, New Student Svcs.
P.O. Box 444253 Moscow, ID 83844-4253
Phone: (208) 885-6163; Toll-free: 1-88-88-UIDAHO


Melissa Garrett (melissae@uidaho.edu)
Univ. of Idaho, Coeur d'Alene
1031 N. Academic Way, Suite 242
Coeur d' Alene, ID 83814-2277
Phone: (208) 292-2524


School FA Code: 001626
BYU Admissions Services
A-209 ASB
Provo, UT 84602
801.422.2507
admissions@byu.edu

School FA Code: 003670
Wendy Hinand
(206) 673-8557
wendy.hinand@wgu.edu

School FA Code: 003670

Transfer Advisors

Eastern Washington, Washington State, Gonzaga, Whitworth, and Washington Governors University admissions representatives and faculty from various departments are available by appointment on a scheduled basis from September to June. Schedule an appointment for transfer advising.