Social Science

Faculty Bios

Contact information is listed below. Select the e-mail link to send an e-mail. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Amend, Dexter; Instructor Amend, Dexter; Instructor
24-245
(509) 533-3587
Dexter.Amend@sfcc.spokane.edu
Service Learning in England
 
Andreasson, Karl; Instructor Andreasson, Karl; Instructor
24-347
(509) 533-3613
Karl.Andreasson@sfcc.spokane.edu
Developmental Psychology Introduction to Psychology 101
 
Clemons, Katie; Instructor Clemons, Katie; Instructor
24-247
(509) 533-3589
Katie.Clemons@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
DeBolt, Katella; Instructor DeBolt, Katella; Instructor
24-249
(509) 533-3585
Katella.DeBolt@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
Glaze, Erin; Instructor Glaze, Erin; Instructor
24-344
(509) 533-3583
Erin.Glaze@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
Husein, Tiffany; Instructor Husein, Tiffany; Instructor
24-345
(509) 533-3469/7168
Tiffany.Husein@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
Kratzer, Mike; Instructor Kratzer, Mike; Instructor
24-344
(509) 533-3467
Mike.Kratzer@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
Martin, Sarah; Instructor Martin, Sarah; Instructor
24-250
(509) 533-3461
Sarah.Martin@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
Matresse, Cathy; Instructor Matresse, Cathy; Instructor
24-345
(509) 533-3468
Cathy.Matresse@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
McCormick, Cameron; Instructor McCormick, Cameron; Instructor
24-252
(509) 533-3629
Cameron.McCormick@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
Mittelstadt, Meike; Instructor Mittelstadt, Meike; Instructor
24-246
(509) 533-3582
Meike.Mittelstadt@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
Montgomery, Nicole; Instructor Montgomery, Nicole; Instructor
24-346
(509) 533-3470
Nicole.Montgomery@sfcc.spokane.edu
History 117 History 136 Online
 
O'Neal, Jerome; Instructor O'Neal, Jerome; Instructor
24-239
(509) 533-3578
Jerome.ONeal@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
Pearl, David Pearl, David
24-340
(509) 533-3513
David.Pearl@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
Ping, Ping; Instructor Ping, Ping; Instructor
24-251
(509) 533-3580
Ping.Ping@sfcc.spokane.edu
Soc 101
 
Sangbao, Leixie; Instructor Sangbao, Leixie; Instructor
24-245
(509) 533-3587
Leixie.Sangbao@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
Stafford, Melinda; Instructor Stafford, Melinda; Instructor
24-346
(509) 533-3591
Melinda.Stafford@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
Stellwagen, Kurt Stellwagen, Kurt
24-242
(509) 533-3455
Kurt.Stellwagen@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
Stenzel, Monica; Instructor Stenzel, Monica; Instructor
24-344
(509) 533-3467
Monica.Stenzel@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
Suttle, George; History Instructor Suttle, George; History Instructor
24-126
(509) 533-3454
George.Suttle@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
Taylor, Kim; Instructor Taylor, Kim; Instructor
24-342
(509) 533-3465
Kim.Taylor@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
Tollefsbol, Elizabeth; Instructor Tollefsbol, Elizabeth; Instructor
24-345
(509) 533-3469
Elizabeth.Tollefsbol@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
Tucker, Teri; Instructor Tucker, Teri; Instructor
24-243
(509) 533-3458
Teri.Tucker@sfcc.spokane.edu
Digital Recordings of Presentations for Outcomes 101
 
Youmans, Vance; Instructor (Department Chair) Youmans, Vance; Instructor (Department Chair)
24-350
(509) 533-3577
Vance.Youmans@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
   
Powered by Active Directory