Physical Science & Engineering Department

Contact information is listed below. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. Click the email link to send an email. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Bakken, Daniel; Planetarium Presenter (509) 533-4190 28-233 Daniel.Bakken@sfcc.spokane.edu
Geology 101 - Introduction to Geology Geol 116 - Environmental Geology Survey of Earth Science: Geology 100 Online Barson, Jennifer; Geology Instructor (509) 533-3060 28-238 Jennifer.Barson@sfcc.spokane.edu
CHEMISTRY 121 Bishop, Adriana; Chemistry Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-3659 28-210 Adriana.Bishop@sfcc.spokane.edu
Physics 100 Physics 101/102/103 LC Resources for Instructors Bradley, Asa; Physics Instructor (509) 533-3837 28-235 Asa.Bradley@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Brady, Jim; Dean of Computing Math and Science (509) 533-3680 18-110B Jim.Brady@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Brown, Maija; Geology Instructor (509) 533-4192 28-233 Maija.Brown@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Emeheiser, Berenice; Astronomy Instructor (509) 533-4104 28-237 Berenice.Emehiser@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Flanagan, Tom; Instructor (509) 533-4165 28-206 Tom.Flanagan@sfcc.spokane.edu
Engineering Gorski, Mark; Engineering Instructor (509) 533-3250 18-114 Mark.Gorski@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Kuespert, Coulette; Administrative Assistant (509) 533-3660 018-0110 Coulette.Kuespert@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Meier, GuyPatrick; Chemistry Instructor (509) 533-3654 28-212 GuyPatrick.Meier@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Moore, Michele; Astronomy Instructor (509) 533-4104 28-237 Michele.Moore@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Nabors, Dorian; Secretary Senior (509) 533-4321 28-123 Dorian.Nabors@sfcc.spokane.edu
Chemistry 121 Petridou-Fischer, Joanna; Chemistry Instructor (509) 533-3662 28-211 Joanna.Petridou-Fischer@sfcc.spokane.edu
Engineering Physics 202 Introductory Physics 100 Day Engineering Physics 201 Physics 100 telecourse Engineering Physics 203 Introductory Physics 100 Night Rodman, Michael; Physics Instructor (509) 533-3668 28-234 Michael.Rodman@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Tyllia, Edward; Staff (509) 533-3656 28-215 Edward.Tyllia@sfcc.spokane.edu
Astronomy Whitmer, John; Astronomy Instructor (509) 533-3673 28-236 John.Whitmer@sfcc.spokane.edu
Chem 140 Wolf, Gary; Chemistry Instructor (509) 533-3652 28-212 Gary.Wolf@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory