Physical Education Department

For a list of all Community Colleges of Spokane PE Faculty visit the CCS Athletics web site.

Contact information is listed below. Click on the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Bodecker, Ryan; Sports Equipment Manager (509) 533-3633 7-gym-120 Ryan.Bodecker@ccs.spokane.edu
  Brown, Chad; Instructor (509) 533-3133 13-113 Chad.Brown@ccs.spokane.edu
  Burrus, Ken; Dean/Athletic Director (509) 533-7220 SCC Gym 7-194 SFCC Gym 7-101A Ken.Burrus@ccs.spokane.edu
  Christman, Kylie (509) 533-3637 7-109A Kylie.Christman@ccs.spokane.edu
  Crandall, Paco; Instructor (509) 533-3649 7-103 Paco.Crandall@ccs.spokane.edu
First Aid Duke, Phoebe; Instructor (509) 533-3640 7-106J Phoebe.Duke@ccs.spokane.edu
  Dyksterhuis, Carol; Instructor (509) 533-3636 13-114 Carol.Dyksterhuis@ccs.spokane.edu
  Johnson, Bruce; Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-3647 7-106L Bruce.Johnson@ccs.spokane.edu
  Keller, Dave; Instructor (509) 533-3390 13-111 Dave.Keller@ccs.spokane.edu
  Kramer, Scott; Head Men's Golf Coach; Athletic Marketing/Sponsorship/Fundraisin (509) 533-7445 7-190 Scott.Kramer@ccs.spokane.edu
First Aid Stress Management Krestian, Kenny; Instructor (509) 533-3419 13-103D Kenny.Krestian@ccs.spokane.edu
  Lee, Bobby; Assoc Dean/Asst. Athletic Director (509) 533-3644 7-103A Bobby.Lee@ccs.spokane.edu
  Matlock, Irene; Instructor (509) 533-3635 7-109B Irene.Matlock@ccs.spokane.edu
  Proszek, AJ; Instructor (509) 533-3639 7-106 AJ.Proszek@ccs.spokane.edu
  Retan, Jesse; Asst M Soccer Coach (509) 533-3133 013- Jesse.Retan@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Rosselli-Hull, Jenni; Instructor (509) 533-3763 7-106F Jenni.Rosselli-Hull@ccs.spokane.edu
  Skaife, Janet; Instructor (509) 533-3638 7-106I Janet.Skaife@ccs.spokane.edu
Health and Wellness Telecourse Snyder, Keith; Instructor (509) 533-3648 7-106K Keith.Snyder@ccs.spokane.edu
  Sonderland, Brandy; Instructor (509) 533-3637 7-109A Brandy.Sonderland@ccs.spokane.edu
  Srock, Jeff; Assistant Mens & Womens Soccer (509) 533-7184 007-197 Jeff.Srock@ccs.spokane.edu
Wellness Programs Staudinger, Sheri; Instructor (509) 533-3816 7-109D Sheri.Staudinger@ccs.spokane.edu
Nutrition for Fitness Exercise and the Cardiovascular System Exercise Physiology Personal Training Health Appraisal  Principles of Strength Special Considerations in Exercise Biomechanics Anatomical Kinesiology Warner, Travis; Instructor (509) 533-4105 7-106L Travis.Warner@ccs.spokane.edu
  Weidman, Ryan; Assistant Track & Field Coach (509) 533-3045 013-0112A Ryan.Weidman@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Winston, Bryan; Instructor (509) 533-3639 7-111 Bryan.Winston@ccs.spokane.edu
  Wood, Stephani; Instructor (509) 533-3649 7-103 Stephani.Wood@ccs.spokane.edu
  Zacher, Nancy; Program Support Supervisor (509) 533-3630 007-0102 Nancy.Zacher@ccs.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory