Music

Contact information is listed below. Select the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the senior secretary. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Butler, Louise; Music Instructor (Cello) (509) 533-4164 15-105 Louise.Butler@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Cotter, Daniel; Music Instructor (Clarinet) (509) 533-4164 15-213 Daniel.Cotter@sfcc.spokane.edu
Music Guerrero, Rosi; Music Instructor (Piano) (509) 533-3719 15-227 Rosi.Guerrero@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Joham, Kristin; Music Instructor (French Horn) (509) 533-4164 15-213 Kristin.Joham@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Johnson, Skyler; Music Instructor (Trombone, Tuba) (509) 533-4164 015-0213 Skyler.Johnson@sfcc.spokane.edu
Harmony University MUSC 143 - Music Theory III Krumbholz, Gerald; Music Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-3991 15-103 Gerald.Krumbholz@sfcc.spokane.edu
Music Theory I SFCC CHOIRS History of Popular Music Music Fundamentals Lansing, Nathan; Music Instructor (Choral) (509) 533-3721 15-218 Nathan.Lansing@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Larsen, David; Music Instructor (Concert and Jazz Bands) (509) 533-3724 015-0220 David.Larsen@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Mannino, Clara; Music Instructor (Flute) (509) 533-4164 015-0213 Clara.Mannino@sfcc.spokane.edu
Functional Piano II MUSC167 Digital Audio I (audio 120) MIDI Arranging (audio 205) Jazz Combo McCollim, Danny; Music and Audio Engineering Instructor (509) 533-3238 15-221 Danny.McCollim@sfcc.spokane.edu
  McNally, Patrick; Music Instructor (Bass) (509) 533-4164 15-105 Patrick.McNally@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Moe, Eric; Music Instructor (Trumpet) (509) 533-4164 015-0213 Eric.Moe@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Olsen, Andrea; Music Instructor (Voice) (509) 533-3778 15-219 Andrea.Olsen@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Raymond, Paul; Music Instructor (World Drumming) (509) 533-3770 15-209 Paul.Raymond@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Rotz, Shelley; Music Instructor (Symphony Orchestra) (509) 533-3769 15-208 Shelley.Rotz@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Schoeff, Bethany; Music Instructor (Oboe) (509) 533-4164 015-0213 Bethany.Schoeff@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Shields, JP; Music Instructor (Guitar) (509) 533-4164 15-213 JP.Shields@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Smith, Wayne; Music Instructor (509) 533-3771 2-113e Wayne.Smith@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Westrick, Rick; Music Instructor (Percussion) (509) 533-3907 15-207 Rick.Westrick@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory