ctcLink

Music

Fall 2017

Date Event Time Location
Monday, November 27 Orchestra 7:00 PM SFCC Music Auditorium
Monday, December 4 Concert Band 7:00 PM SFCC Music Auditorium
Tuesday, December 5 Choir/World Drumming 7:00 PM SFCC Music Auditorium
Wednesday, December 6 Jazz 7:00 PM SFCC Music Auditorium

CCS Students/Employees: FREE w/current ID – General Admission: $5 – Seniors (60+) and Students: $2

Winter 2018

Date Event Time Location
Monday, March 5 Concert Band 7:00 PM SFCC Music Auditorium
Monday, March 12 Orchestra/World Drumming 7:00 PM SFCC Music Auditorium
Tuesday, March 13 Choir 7:00 PM SFCC Music Auditorium
Wednesday, March 14 Jazz 7:00 PM SFCC Music Auditorium

CCS Students/Employees: FREE w/current ID – General Admission: $5 – Seniors (60+) and Students: $2

Spring 2018

Date Event Time Location
Monday, June 4 Concert Band 7:00 PM SFCC Music Auditorium
Tuesday, June 5 Choir 7:00 PM SFCC Music Auditorium
Thursday, June 7 Jazz/World Drumming 7:00 PM SFCC Music Auditorium
Monday, June 11 Orchestra 7:00 PM SFCC Music Auditorium

CCS Students/Employees: FREE w/current ID – General Admission: $5 – Seniors (60+) and Students: $2