Mathematics Department

Contact information is listed below. Click on the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Cary, Chris; Instructor Cary, Chris; Instructor
18-212B
(509) 533-3265
Chris.Cary@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
Cosner, Shawna; Instructor Cosner, Shawna; Instructor
18-212G
(509) 533-3248
Shawna.Cosner@sfcc.spokane.edu
Mathematics
 
Cripe, Greg; Instructor Cripe, Greg; Instructor
18-212A
(509) 533-3675
Greg.Cripe@sfcc.spokane.edu
Mathematics
 
Frazier, Constance; Staff Frazier, Constance; Staff
18-213
(509) 533-3441
Constance.Frazier@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
Glaze, Gary; Instructor Glaze, Gary; Instructor
18-204
(509) 533-3679
Gary.Glaze@sfcc.spokane.edu
Mathematics
 
Glubrecht, Kialynn; Instructor Glubrecht, Kialynn; Instructor
18-212H
(509) 533-3678
Kialynn.Glubrecht@sfcc.spokane.edu
Math 091: Elementary Algebra I--OnLine Math 099: Intermediate Algebra--Online Math 108: College Algebra--Online
 
Graham, Mike; Instructor Graham, Mike; Instructor
18-213
(509) 533-3671
Mike.Graham@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
Gunawan, Rudy; Instructor Gunawan, Rudy; Instructor
18-212D
(509) 533-3677
Rudy.Gunawan@sfcc.spokane.edu
Mathematics
 
Harras, Barbara; Instructor Harras, Barbara; Instructor
18-212E
(509) 533-3676
Barbara.Harras@sfcc.spokane.edu
Mathematics
 
Hoppe, Jessica; Instructor Hoppe, Jessica; Instructor
18-208
(509) 533-3655
Jessica.Hoppe@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
Humphrey, Curt Humphrey, Curt
18-213
(509) 533-3671
Curt.Humphrey@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
Huri, Jennifer; Instructor Huri, Jennifer; Instructor
18-102
(509) 533-3669
Jennifer.Huri@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
Joy,  Karen; Instructor Joy, Karen; Instructor
18-104
(509) 533-3903
Karen.Joy@sfcc.spokane.edu
mathematics
 
Knutson, Timothy; Instructor Knutson, Timothy; Instructor
18-116
(509) 533-3061
Timothy.Knutson@sfcc.spokane.edu
Algebra II Summer 13 Math 098
 
Olson, Debra; Instructor Olson, Debra; Instructor
18-202
(509) 533-3774
Debra.Olson@sfcc.spokane.edu
Mathematics
 
Roberts, Jason; Instructor Roberts, Jason; Instructor
18-213
(509) 533-3671
Jason.Roberts@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
Robinson, Sabrina; Instructor Robinson, Sabrina; Instructor
18-108
(509) 533-3902
Sabrina.Robinson@sfcc.spokane.edu
Mathematics
 
Rux, Troy; Instructor Rux, Troy; Instructor
18-118
(509) 533-3063
Troy.Rux@sfcc.spokane.edu
Mathematics
 
Vredevelt, Beverly; Instructor (Department Chair) Vredevelt, Beverly; Instructor (Department Chair)
18-212F
(509) 533-3247
Beverly.Vredevelt@sfcc.spokane.edu
Mathematics
 
Wildman, Peter; Instructor Wildman, Peter; Instructor
18-206
(509) 533-3481
Peter.Wildman@sfcc.spokane.edu
Pre-Calculus Trigonometry Math 148 - Business Calculus I
 
   
Powered by Active Directory