Mathematics Department

Contact information is listed below. Click on the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Cary, Chris; Instructor Cary, Chris; Instructor
018-0212B
(509) 533-3265
Chris.Cary@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
Cosner, Shawna; Instructor Cosner, Shawna; Instructor
018-0212G
(509) 533-3248
Shawna.Cosner@sfcc.spokane.edu
Mathematics
 
Cripe, Greg; Instructor Cripe, Greg; Instructor
018-0212A
(509) 533-3675
Greg.Cripe@sfcc.spokane.edu
Mathematics
 
Glaze, Gary; Instructor Glaze, Gary; Instructor
018-0204
(509) 533-3679
Gary.Glaze@sfcc.spokane.edu
Mathematics
 
Glubrecht, Kialynn; Instructor Glubrecht, Kialynn; Instructor
018-0212H
(509) 533-3678
Kialynn.Glubrecht@sfcc.spokane.edu
Math 091: Elementary Algebra I--OnLine Math 099: Intermediate Algebra--Online Math 108: College Algebra--Online
 
Gunawan, Rudy; Instructor Gunawan, Rudy; Instructor
018-0212D
(509) 533-3677
Rudy.Gunawan@sfcc.spokane.edu
Mathematics
 
Harras, Barbara; Instructor Harras, Barbara; Instructor
018-0212E
(509) 533-3676
Barbara.Harras@sfcc.spokane.edu
Mathematics
 
Hoppe, Jessica; Instructor Hoppe, Jessica; Instructor
018-0208
(509) 533-3655
Jessica.Hoppe@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
Huri, Jennifer; Instructor Huri, Jennifer; Instructor
018-0102
(509) 533-3669
Jennifer.Huri@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
Joy, Karen; Instructor Joy, Karen; Instructor
018-0212G
(509) 533-3903
Karen.Joy@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
Knutson, Timothy; Instructor Knutson, Timothy; Instructor
018-0116
(509) 533-3061
Timothy.Knutson@sfcc.spokane.edu
Algebra II Summer 13 Math 098
 
Olson, Debra; Instructor Olson, Debra; Instructor
018-0202
(509) 533-3774
Debra.Olson@sfcc.spokane.edu
Mathematics
 
Roberts, Jason; Instructor Roberts, Jason; Instructor
018-0213
(509) 533-3671
Jason.Roberts@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
 
Robinson, Sabrina; Instructor Robinson, Sabrina; Instructor
018-0108
(509) 533-3902
Sabrina.Robinson@sfcc.spokane.edu
Mathematics
 
Rux, Troy; Instructor Rux, Troy; Instructor
018-0118
(509) 533-3063
Troy.Rux@sfcc.spokane.edu
Mathematics
 
Vredevelt, Beverly; Instructor (Department Chair) Vredevelt, Beverly; Instructor (Department Chair)
018-0212F
(509) 533-3247
Beverly.Vredevelt@sfcc.spokane.edu
Mathematics
 
Wildman, Peter; Instructor Wildman, Peter; Instructor
018-0206
(509) 533-3481
Peter.Wildman@sfcc.spokane.edu
Pre-Calculus Trigonometry Math 148 - Business Calculus I
 
   
Powered by Active Directory