myBigfoot

Faculty

Contact information is listed below. Select the e-mail link to send an e-mail. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
Bio 241 A&P 1 Bio 242 A&P 2
Bio 280 Cadaver Prosection PTA/OTA 106 Regional Anatomy and Physiology
Blevins, Gary; Instructor (509) 533-3661 28-209 Gary.Blevins@spokanefalls.edu
Anatomy / Physiology 241 (BIOL&241) Anatomy / Physiology 242 (BIOL& 242)
BIOL 335 EWU Medical Microbiology
Brady, Gary; Instructor (509) 533-3426 28-112 Gary.Brady@spokanefalls.edu
  Brady, Jim; Dean of Computing Math and Science (509) 533-3680 18-110B Jim.Brady@spokanefalls.edu
Bio&160 Coles, Laurie; Instructor (509) 533-4141 28-114 Laurie.Coles@spokanefalls.edu
  Farrand, Allen; Instructor (509) 533-332-2706 718-213 Allen.Farrand@spokanefalls.edu
  Granner, Ralph (509) 533-3223 28-120 Ralph.Granner@spokanefalls.edu
Biology Hansen, Laurel; Instructor (509) 533-3666 28-109 Laurel.Hansen@spokanefalls.edu
  Kirkpatrick, Ruth; Instructor (509) 533-4145 28-106 Ruth.Kirkpatrick@spokanefalls.edu
  Kuespert, Coulette; Administrative Assistant (509) 533-3660 18-110 Coulette.Kuespert@spokanefalls.edu
A&P 1 A&P 2
General Biology
Lacy, Thayne; Instructor (509) 533-4134 28-113 Thayne.Lacy@spokanefalls.edu
  Madsen, Melissa; Instructor (509) 533-4150 28-115 Melissa.Madsen@spokanefalls.edu
Biology 160 Biology 173 EWU
Microbiology 231 Microbiology 301 EWU
Microbiology 335 EWU
Matthew, Velma; Instructor (509) 533-4100 28-112 Velma.Matthew@spokanefalls.edu
  Nielsen, Arlana; Instructor (509) 533-3666 28-104A Arlana.Nielsen@spokanefalls.edu
  Parker, Jenifer (509) 533- 28-104A Jenifer.Parker@spokanefalls.edu
  Prince, Diana (509) 533-4357 18-121 Diana.Prince@spokanefalls.edu
  Radke-Snead, Jessica; Instructor (509) 533-3664 28-115 Jessica.Radke-Snead@spokanefalls.edu
Biology/Ecology Rollins, Scott; Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-3665 28-110 Scott.Rollins@spokanefalls.edu
Biology 160 Micro 260
Timm, George; Instructor (509) 533-3667 28-108 George.Timm@spokanefalls.edu
  VanBredaKolff, Kris; Staff (509) 533-3223 28-118A Kris.VanBredaKolff@spokanefalls.edu
  Verdugo, Melody (509) 533-4321 28-123 Melody.Verdugo@spokanefalls.edu
  Wilson, Albert; Instructor (509) 533-4174 28-107 Albert.Wilson@spokanefalls.edu

Print Page