Computer Science Department

Faculty and Staff

Contact information is listed below. Select the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Brady, Jim; Dean of Computing Math and Science (509) 533-3680 18-110B Jim.Brady@sfcc.spokane.edu
Computer Science/Information Systems Internet Server Josquin, Max; Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-3796 18-112C Max.Josquin@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Kuespert, Coulette; Administrative Assistant (509) 533-3660 18-110 Coulette.Kuespert@sfcc.spokane.edu
Computer Science/Information Systems Lecoq, Paul; Instructor (509) 533-3793 18-129A Paul.Lecoq@sfcc.spokane.edu
Computer Science/Information Systems Mill, John; Instructor (509) 533-3839 18-106 John.Mill@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Neufville, Mark; Instructor (509) 533-3244 18-125 Mark.Neufville@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Nielsen, Brady; Instructor (509) 533-3434 18-112A Brady.Nielsen@sfcc.spokane.edu
Computer Science/Information Systems Udlock, Rick; Instructor (509) 533-3795 18-112H Rick.Udlock@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory

© 1996-2015 Spokane Falls Community College All rights reserved