Skip Navigation LinksCourses & Programs Program Websites Pre-majors/Transfer Programs Communication Arts, Modern Languages & Drama

Communication Arts, Modern Languages & Drama

Contact information is listed below. Select the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Arnot, Mike; Instructor (509) 533-3597 24-124 Mike.Arnot@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Bean, Hazel; Faculty PT (509) 533-4332 5-143D Hazel.Bean@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Becker, Jim; Instructor (509) 533-3606 5-122 Jim.Becker@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Bogarosh, Nichole; Communications Instructor (509) 533-3605 005-0138 Nichole.Bogarosh@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Broughton, Irv; Instructor (509) 533-3824 5-133 Irv.Broughton@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Dumoulin, Teko; Technical Assistant (509) 533-4332 005-0143D Teko.Dumoulin@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Durbin, Bryan (509) 533-3592 5-129 Bryan.Durbin@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Edlin, Sara; Instructor (509) 533-3222 5-143E - 5-134 Sara.Edlin@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Estrada, Hadda; Assistant Dean for Global Education and Strategic Partnerships (509) 533-3844/7033 SFCC 17-106 SCC 15-114 Hadda.Estrada@ccs.spokane.edu
Advising Handbook for Academic Advisors (2016) Goodman, Elodie; French Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-3948 5-107B Elodie.Goodman@sfcc.spokane.edu
Gloria Guo Chinese Language Class Guo, Gloria; Chinese Instructor (509) 533-3701 5-137 Gloria.Guo@sfcc.spokane.edu
Internation Education Elementary Japanese 121 Huff, Yasuka; Japanese Instructor (509) 533-3367 5-105A Yasuka.Huff@sfcc.spokane.edu
Current Global Cinema Hyatt, Mary; Instructor (509) 533-3593 5-135 Mary.Hyatt@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Islam-Zwart, Khalil; Instructor (509) 533-3158 5-107C Khalil.Islam-Zwart@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Keefe, Josephine; Drama Instructor (509) 533-3382 005-0143D Josephine.Keefe@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Lloyd, Leslie; Instructor (509) 533-3899 5-123 Leslie.Lloyd@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Loomer, Preston; Drama Instructor (509) 533-4332 005-0143D Preston.Loomer@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Makino, Shoko; Japanese TA (509) 533-3115 24-120 Shoko.Makino@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Marlowe, Bill (William); Instructor (509) 533-3592 5-136 Bill.Marlowe@sfcc.spokane.edu
CMST 101 - Intro to Communication CMST 227 - Intercultural Communication CMST 230 - Small Group Communication Massey, Larry; Instructor (509) 533-3518 24-241 Larry.Massey@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Matsuda, Jennifer; Spanish Instructor (509) 533-3267 024-0120 Jennifer.Matsuda@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Meredith, Renae; Staff (509) 533-3592 5-136 Renae.Meredith@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Reames, Steven; Instructor (509) 533-3611 5-119A Steven.Reames@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Rickett, Darlene; Instructor (509) 533-3308 24-122 Darlene.Rickett@sfcc.spokane.edu
Course Materials: English 201 Telecourse English 99 Rihn, Bernie; Instructor (509) 533-3700   Bernie.Rihn@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Roulet Hormann, Stephanie; Instructor (509) 533-3892 5-161 Stephanie.RouletHormann@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Spencer, Jenni; Comm. Instructor (509) 533-3210 024-0311 Jenni.Spencer@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Steinberg, Jessica; Spanish Instructor (509) 533-7322 024-0124 Jessica.Steinberg@sfcc.spokane.edu
Spanish 121 Spanish 221 SPANISH CLUB Study Abroad in Salamanca, Spain Spanish 122-123 Spanish 222-223 Valenzuela, Gabriel; Instructor (509) 533-3472 24-124 Gabriel.Valenzuela@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Vigil, Joe; Instructor (509) 533-3156 5-126 Joe.Vigil@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Whybrow, Tracey; Communications Instructor (509) 533-3605 005-0138 Tracey.Whybrow@sfcc.spokane.edu
CMST 101 Summer Wolfsen, Amy; Instructor (509) 533-3825 24-310 Amy.Wolfsen@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Younghusband, John; Instructor (509) 533-4332 5-143D John.Younghusband@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory