SFCC
Skip Navigation LinksCourses & Programs Program Websites Pre-majors/Transfer Programs Communication Arts, Modern Languages & Drama

Communication Arts, Modern Languages & Drama

From Communication Studies to Modern Languages, Speech and Debate to Drama and Film; the Communication Arts, Modern Languages & Drama Department at SFCC is where the liberal arts come alive!

Win a debate, act in a play, learn one of six languages, go on a study-abroad program, change minds with a speech, analyze human communication, or study to be a film critic...

It all begins for you with a click on one of the links below...

 
Speech Drama Film Modern Languages

Contact information is listed below. Select the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Arnot, Mike; Instructor (509) 533-3597 24-124 Mike.Arnot@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Bean, Hazel; Faculty PT (509) 533-4332 5-143D Hazel.Bean@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Becker, Jim; Instructor (509) 533-3606 5-122 Jim.Becker@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Broughton, Irv; Instructor (509) 533-3824 5-133 Irv.Broughton@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Durbin, Bryan (509) 533-3592 5-129 Bryan.Durbin@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Edlin, Sara; Instructor (509) 533-3222 5-143E - 5-134 Sara.Edlin@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Estrada, Hadda; Instructor/ Gateway to College Academic Success Coach (509) 533-3646 17-140C Hadda.Estrada@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Goodman, Elodie; French Instructor (509) 533-3948 5-107B Elodie.Goodman@sfcc.spokane.edu
Gloria Guo Chinese Language Class Guo, Gloria; Chinese Instructor (509) 533-3701 5-137 Gloria.Guo@sfcc.spokane.edu
Internation Education Elementary Japanese 121 Huff, Yasuka; Japanese Instructor (509) 533-3367 5-105A Yasuka.Huff@sfcc.spokane.edu
Current Global Cinema Hyatt, Mary; Instructor (509) 533-3593 5-135 Mary.Hyatt@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Islam-Zwart, Khalil; Instructor (509) 533-3158 5-107C Khalil.Islam-Zwart@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Lloyd, Leslie (509) 533-3899 5-123 Leslie.Lloyd@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Marlowe, Bill (William); Instructor (509) 533-3592 5-136 Bill.Marlowe@sfcc.spokane.edu
CMST 101 - Intro to Communication CMST 227 - Intercultural Communication CMST 230 - Small Group Communication Massey, Larry; Instructor (509) 533-3518 24-241 Larry.Massey@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Meredith, Renae; Staff (509) 533-3592 5-136 Renae.Meredith@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Reames, Steven; Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-3611 5-119A Steven.Reames@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Rickett, Darlene; Instructor (509) 533-3308 24-122 Darlene.Rickett@sfcc.spokane.edu
Course Materials: English 201 Telecourse English 99 Rihn, Bernie; Instructor (509) 533-3605 5-138 Bernie.Rihn@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Roulet Hormann, Stephanie; Instructor (509) 533-3598 5-161 Stephanie.RouletHormann@sfcc.spokane.edu
Spanish 121 Spanish 221 SPANISH CLUB Study Abroad in Salamanca, Spain Spanish 122-123 Spanish 222-223 Valenzuela, Gabriel; Instructor (509) 533-3472 24-124 Gabriel.Valenzuela@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Vigil, Joe; Instructor (509) 533-3156 5-126 Joe.Vigil@sfcc.spokane.edu
CMST 101 Summer Wolfsen, Amy; Instructor (509) 533-3825 24-310 Amy.Wolfsen@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Younghusband, John; Instructor (509) 533-4332 5-143D John.Younghusband@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory


Faculty contact information is listed below. Click on the faculty email address to send an email. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.


© 1996-2015 Spokane Falls Community College All rights reserved